[FIXED] Press 'Delete' when renaming item in tree clears all

Found a bug in EventGhost? Report it here.
Post Reply
thug
Plugin Developer
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2006 2:37 pm
Location: Australia

[FIXED] Press 'Delete' when renaming item in tree clears all

Post by thug » Sun Mar 11, 2007 2:35 pm

Hi,

for v895

When renaming (F2) an item (any item), in the configuration tree, pressing delete, when there is no selected (highlighted) text, clears all text for that item. :cry:

It's like the delete key thinks that everything is still selected (highlighted) so it removes it all from the text box.

Cheers!

User avatar
Bitmonster
Site Admin
Posts: 2239
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 10:28 pm

Post by Bitmonster » Thu Mar 22, 2007 4:32 pm

0.3.6.923 should fix this.
Please post software-related questions in the forum - PMs will only be answered, if really private, thanks!

Post Reply